Staff

David J. Abers, General Manager x100 david@brtstage.org

Rayna Adams, Marketing Director x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Susan Atkinson, Founding Director x101 susan@brtstage.org

Keith Baker, Artistic Director x102 keith@brtstage.org

Kevin Beebe, Institutional Giving Manager x111 kbeebe@brtstage.org

Jeff Berry, Company and Facilities Manager x106 jberry@brtstage.org

Emma Calvitto, Director of Development, x104 ecalvitto@brtstage.org

Christy Cliver, Box Office Associate ccliver@brtstage.org

Andrew Deppen, Production Manager x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Kate Forehand, Patron Experience Manager x109 kforehand@brtstage.org

Regina Gluhoski, Audience Services Associate, rgluhoski@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley, Audience Development Coordinator x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Karen Harlin, Sales 215-539-8729 karen@brtstage.org

Sarah Kaizar, Graphic Designer x108

Joan Kilroy, House Manager

Diane Lydon, House Manager

Kevin Maroney, Managing Director x105 kmaroney@brtstage.org

Ethan Mimm, Technical Director emimm@brtstage.org

Sean Ravitz, Production Stage Manager

Chuck Reece, Master Electrician

Carmen Rivera, Box Office Associate crivera@brtstage.org

Linda Bee Stockton, Resident Costumer 215-781-0314

Andrew Thompson, Master Carpenter

Radha Vakharia, Scenic Artist

 

 



-->