Artistic

Amy Kaissar – Producing Director
x101 amyk@brtstage.org

Ken Kaissar – Producing Director
x102 kenk@brtstage.org

General Management

Megan Jones – General Manager
x106 mjones@brtstage.org

Nate Wilson – Company Manager
x111 nwilson@brtstage.org

Molly O’Connor – Management Intern

Development

David Abers – Senior Director of Relationships
x100 dabers@brtstage.org

Susan Garner – Development Manager of Institutional Giving
x104 sgarner@brtstage.org

Education

Qadriyyah Tongori – Director of Education and Community Engagement
x107 qtongori@brtstage.org

Marketing

Rayna Adams – Marketing Director
x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley –
Marketing Manager
x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Jamie Margraff – Patron Experience Manager
x109 jmargraff@brtstage.org

Karen Harlin – Sales
445-866-0454 karen@brtstage.org

En Route Marketing – Publicist

Front of House

Nate Wilson – House Manager

John Bednarik, Shirley Brady, Nick Bruno, Diane Coyle, Michelle Derry, Joan Kilroy, Mark Marano, Stuart Myles, Carmen Rivera, Wendi Wiley – Front of House Associates

Joseph Barbagallo – Maintenance

Production

Andrew Deppen – Production Manager
x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Andrew Thompson – Interim Technical Director

Michele Begley – Production Stage Manager

Alexa Burn – Assistant Stage Manager

Linda Bee Stockton – Resident Costumer
215-781-0314

Gina Andreoli – Wardrobe Supervisor

Blue Thunder Somogyi – Carpenter

Brett A. Pearson – A-1 Sound Engineer

Melissa Leonora Dembski-Sullivan – Master Electrician

Radha Vakharia – Scenic Charge