Artistic

Amy Kaissar – Producing Director
x101 amyk@brtstage.org

Ken Kaissar – Producing Director
x102 kenk@brtstage.org

General Management

David Abers – General Manager
x100 david@brtstage.org

Jamie Margraff- Company Manager Apprentice

Education

Qadriyyah Tongori – Director of Education and Community Engagement
x107 qtongori@brtstage.org

Marketing

Rayna Adams – Marketing Director
x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley –
Marketing Manager
x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Karen Harlin – Sales
445-866-0454 karen@brtstage.org

Aversa PR – Public Relations
kory@aversapr.com

Front of House

Nate Wilson – House Manager

John Bednarik, Shirley Brady, Diane Coyle, Michelle Derry, Claire Hughes, Joan Kilroy, Mark Marano, Melody Marshall, Stuart Myles, Michelle Schachter – Front of House Associates

Joseph Barbagallo – Maintenance

Production

Andrew Deppen – Production Manager
x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Carson Bishop – Technical Director
cbishop@brtstage.org

Michele Begley – Production Stage Manager

Alexis Wiley – Assistant Stage Manager

Linda Bee Stockton – Resident Costumer
215-781-0314

Gina Andreoli – Wardrobe Supervisor

Andrew Thompson – Master Carpenter

Shannon O’Brien –
Properties Master

Brett A. Pearson – A-1 Sound Engineer

Melissa Leonora Dembski-Sullivan – Master Electrician

Radha Vakharia – Scenic Artist

Development

Jackie DiFerdinando – Development Manager of Individual Giving, Board Relations, and Special Events
x111 jackied@brtstage.org

Susan Garner – Development Manager of Institutional Giving
x104 sgarner@brtstage.org