Artistic

Amy Kaissar – Producing Director
amyk@brtstage.org

Ken Kaissar – Producing Director
kenk@brtstage.org

General Management 

David Abers – General Manager
x100 david@brtstage.org

Jeff Berry – Company & Facilities Manager
x106 jberry@brtstage.org

Production

Andrew Deppen – Production Manager
x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Sean Ravitz – Production Stage Manager

Michele Begley – Assistant Stage Manager

Linda Bee Stockton – Resident Costumer 215-781-0314

Chuck Reece – Master Electrician

Andrew Thompson – Master Carpenter

Shannon O’Brien – Properties Master

Brett A. Pearson – A-1 Sound Engineer

Radha Vakharia – Scenic Artist

Marketing

Rayna Adams – Marketing Director
x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley – Marketing Manager
x121 greg@brtstage.org

Samantha Slade – Graphic Designer

Karen Harlin – Sales
267-789-5263 karen@brtstage.org

Melinda Goldfedder – Marketing Intern
Mgoldfedder@brtstage.org

Aversa PR – Public Relations
kory@aversapr.com

Audience Services

Ryan McGarrigle – Patron Experience Manager
x109 rmcgarrigle@brtstage.org

Joan Kilroy, Diane Lydon – Front of House Managers

Shirley Brady, Jordyn Gaber, Laura Giknis, Melody Marshall – Front of House Associates

Education

Qadriyyah Tongori – ArtRageous Director
artrageous@brtstage.org