Staff

David J. Abers, Artistic Administrator x100 david@brtstage.org

Rayna Adams, Marketing Director x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Susan Atkinson, Founding Director x101 susan@brtstage.org

Keith Baker, Artistic Director x102 keith@brtstage.org

Kevin Beebe, Institutional Giving Manager x111 kbeebe@brtstage.org

Matt Ciambrello, Techincal Director mciambrello@brtstage.org

Christy Cliver, Box Office Associate

Andrew Deppen, Production Manager x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Kate Forehand, Patron Experience Manager x109 kforehand@brtstage.org

Waylon Ferrell, A-1 Sound Engineer

Regina Gluhoski, Audience Services Associate, rgluhoski@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley, Audience Development Coordinator x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Karen Harlin, Sales 267-912-2206 karen@brtstage.org

Joan Kilroy, House Manager

Diane Lydon, House Manager

Ryan Muzyk, Master Carpenter

Brooke Galezniak, Scenic Artist

Sean Ravitz, Assistant Stage Manager

Chuck Reece, Master Electrician

Carmen Rivera, Box Office Associate crivera@brtstage.org

Andrew States, Individual Giving and Special Events Manager x104 andrews@brtstage.org

Brandy Stewart, Graphic Designer x108 bstewart@brtstage.org

Linda Bee Stockton, Resident Costumer 215-781-0314

Beth Tagliabue, Bookkeeper x114 btagliabue@brtstage.org

Melissa Zimmerman, Interim Managing Director x105 mzimmerman@brtstage.org



-->