Staff

David Abers, Artistic Administrator x100 david@brtstage.org

Rayna Adams, Marketing Director x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Susan Atkinson, Founding Director x101 susan@brtstage.org

Keith Baker, Artistic Director x102 keith@brtstage.org

Lauren Bieber, Production Stage Manager laurenb@brtstage.org

Matt Ciambrello, Techincal Director mciambrello@brtstage.org

Kristen Curley, Box Office Associate

Andrew Deppen, Production Manager x110 andrewd@brtstage.org

Joel Guerrero, Audience Services Manager x109 joelg@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley, Audience Development Coordinator x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Karen Harlin, Sales 215-510-1728 karen@brtstage.org

Joan Kilroy, House Manager

Anne S. Kohn, Managing Director x105 akohn@brtstage.org

Diane Lydon, House Manager

Nicole Makos, Company and Facilities Manager x106 nmakos@brtstage.org

Brooke Murray, Scenic Artist

Adam B. Orseck, Sound Engineer

Sean Ravitz, Assistant Stage Manager

Chuck Reece, Master Electrician

Carmen Rivera, Box Office Associate crivera@brtstage.org

Andrew States, Development Manager x104 andrews@brtstage.org

Brandy Stewart, Graphic Designer x108 bstewart@brtstage.org

Linda Bee Stockton, Resident Costumer 215-781-0314

Beth Tagliabue, Bookkeeper x114 btagliabue@brtstage.org