Little Shop of Horrors

«  

May

  »
S M T W T F S
        1   2   3  
4   5   6   7   8   9   10  
11   12   13   14   15   16   17  
18   19   20   21   22   23   24  
25   26   27   28   29   30   31  
Add to calendar

Little Shop of Horrors

May 6 - June 8

Feed me, Seymour!”

With its nerdy floral shop worker, the girl he loves, and a giant man eating plant, Little Shop of Horrors is everyone’s favorite boy-meets-girl, plant-eats-world love story. This popular cult classic is filled with such memorable hit songs as “Somewhere That’s Green,” “Skid Row (Downtown),” “Suddenly, Seymour,” “Dentist!” and the famous title song, to name a few. It’ll be a night of pure, bloody fun. And remember, whatever you do, don’t feed the plant!

book & lyrics by Howard Ashman

music by Alan Menken

Click here for the Bucks County Courier Times review!

For a description of all our special events prior to or after a performance, click here!

Running Time: 2 hours (includes 15 minute intermission)

Little Shop of Horrors contains comic horror violence, mild language and sexual references. Parental guidance suggested for children under age 10.

Photo Courtesy of Ian Austin

Performances

Tue. May 6 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Wed. May 7 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Thu. May 8 – 07:30 PM Opening Night Buy Tickets
Fri. May 9 – 08:00 PM Friday Festival Buy Tickets
Sat. May 10 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 10 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. May 11 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. May 14 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. May 14 – 07:30 PM Wine Down Wednesday Buy Tickets
Thu. May 15 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. May 16 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 17 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 17 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. May 18 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. May 21 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. May 21 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. May 22 – 07:30 PM Thirsty Thursday Buy Tickets
Fri. May 23 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 24 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 24 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. May 25 – 03:00 PM Theatre Theology Buy Tickets
Wed. May 28 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. May 28 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. May 29 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. May 30 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 31 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. May 31 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. June 1 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. June 4 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. June 4 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. June 5 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. June 6 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. June 7 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. June 7 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. June 8 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets

Photos

Video


Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'String could not be parsed as XML' in /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc:477 Stack trace: #0 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc(477): SimpleXMLElement->__construct('') #1 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc(101): _twitter_convert_xml_to_array(NULL) #2 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.module(185): twitter_fetch_timeline('brtstage') #3 [internal function]: twitter_cron() #4 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/module.inc(471): call_user_func_array('twitter_cron', Array) #5 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/common.inc(2693): module_invoke_all('cron') #6 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/poormanscron/poormanscron.module(48): drupal_cron_run() #7 [internal function]: poormanscron_exit() #8 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/module.inc(471): call_user_func_array('poormanscron_ex...', Array) #9 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/common.inc(161 in /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc on line 477