Tovah Feldshuh in Gypsy

«  

December

  »
S M T W T F S
        1   2   3  
4   5   6   7   8   9   10  
11   12   13   14   15   16   17  
18   19   20   21   22   23   24  
25   26   27   28   29   30   31  
Add to calendar

Tovah Feldshuh in Gypsy

December 6 - January 15

Music by Jule Styne, Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and Book by Arthur Laurents

“Here she is, boys! Here she is, world! Here’s Tovah!”

See four-time Tony nominee Tovah Feldshuh as American musical theatre's legendary Madame Rose. Stage Partners calls her "Brilliant" and the Philadelphia Inquirer says her Rose "lets us see the show in a whole new way." Soap opera star Robert Newman (Joshua Lewis on Guiding Light) plays Herbie.

Directed by Keith Baker

Don't miss your chance to be a part of our 25th anniversary season! Buy your subscription today. Click here.

Please Note: Seats in Row A, Center Orchestra, have limited viewing.

Performances

Tue. December 6 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Wed. December 7 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Thu. December 8 – 07:30 PM Opening Night Buy Tickets
Fri. December 9 – 08:00 PM Friday Festival Buy Tickets
Sat. December 10 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 10 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. December 11 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. December 14 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. December 14 – 07:30 PM Wine Down Wednesday Buy Tickets
Thu. December 15 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. December 16 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 17 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 17 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. December 18 – 03:00 PM GayBingo Buy Tickets
Wed. December 21 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. December 21 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. December 22 – 07:30 PM Thirsty Thursday Buy Tickets
Fri. December 23 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. December 23 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 24 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. December 28 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. December 28 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. December 29 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. December 30 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 31 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. December 31 – 08:00 PM New Year's Eve Party Buy Tickets
Sun. January 1 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. January 4 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. January 4 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. January 5 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. January 6 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. January 7 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. January 7 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. January 8 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. January 11 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. January 11 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. January 12 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. January 13 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. January 14 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. January 14 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. January 15 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets

Photos

Video