Staff List

Susan Atkinson (Founding Director) x101 susan@brtstage.org

Keith Baker (Artistic Director) x102 keith@brtstage.org

Amy Kaissar (Managing Director) x122 akaissar@brtstage.org

David Abers (Artistic Administrator) x100 david@brtstage.org

Rayna Adams (Marketing Director) x120 rayna@brtstage.org

Greg Hartley (Audience Development Coordinator) x121 ghartley@brtstage.org

Sara Accardi (Institutional Giving Coordinator) x111 saccardi@brtstage.org

Donna Muchnicki (Individual and Corporate Giving Coordinator) x104 donnam@brtstage.org

Kevin Drogalis (Company Manager) x106 kdrogalis@brtstage.org

Laila Hanson (Director of Ticketing Services) x109 lhanson@brtstage.org

Andrew Deppen (Production Manager) x105 andrewd@brtstage.org

Tom Ellis (Technical Director) tellis@brtstage.org

Lauren Bieber (Production Stage Manager) laurenb@brtstage.org

Leonard Luvera (Assistant Stage Manager)

Linda Bee Stockton (Costume Shop Manager) 215-781-0314

Andrea Selitto (House Manager)

Andrew States (Front of House Associate)

Kate Wrede (Box Office Associate)

Theresa Fernandez (Graphic Designer) tfernandez@brtstage.org

Nekiel Butler (ArtRageous Director)

Back